Get Virtual Office, Company registrations, GST registration documents sitting at home with only one meeting. Contact Us.

Locations

image5

HAL / Indiranagar

HAL / Indiranagar

HAL / Indiranagar

Located on HAL Main road, in Golden Enclave, near to Indirangar, Domlur, EGL and companies on HAL main road

image6

Whitefield

HAL / Indiranagar

HAL / Indiranagar

Located on Graphite India Signal, Close to areas of Whitefield, EPIP, Brookefield, Marathalli, Kudlu, and Madadevpura

image7

MG Road

HAL / Indiranagar

MG Road

Located in Victoria layout, walkable from Trinity Metro MG Road, CBD areas. 

Offerings

Get connected with us

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.

About Us

image23

Cowork Now!!

Dream    .     Dare     .     Do

Best Cowork Spaces in town. Build your business with us. Be asset light and lean. Leave the hassles of office management, office set up and Capex on us. Build by interacting with our vivid  clientele - developers, marketeers, recruiters,  designers and entrepreneurs. Participate in our events and learn about policies, fund raise and technology.

The Team

image24

Nitin Bighane

Nitin Bighane

Nitin Bighane

Director, Overall

 Grit Coworks

+91 7021097935

nitin@simplymovein.com

image25

Yash Singh

Nitin Bighane

Nitin Bighane

Director, Strategy

Grit Coworks

+91 9108447825

yash@simplymovein.com

image26

Balaji G

Nitin Bighane

Brijesh Bhatia

Vice President, Expansion & Lease

Grit Coworks

+91 8310894031

balaji@gritcoworks.com

image27

Brijesh Bhatia

Anudipa Roy Choudhury

Brijesh Bhatia

Partner

 Evolve Work Studio

+91 9880110193

brijesh@evolveworkstudio.com

image28

Anudipa Roy Choudhury

Anudipa Roy Choudhury

Anudipa Roy Choudhury

Community Manager

Grit Coworks

+91 8971071089

anudipa@evolveworkstudio.com

Contact Us

Share your requirement

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.


Chat with us


Top of page

All Offerings

Message us on WhatsApp

Gritcoworks

Grit Coworks - Silver Palms, Palmgrove Road, Victoria Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

091 8310894031 contact@gritcoworks.com

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm

Cowork & Private Office Blog

Instagram

Feed coming soon