Locations

image7

HAL / Indiranagar

HAL / Indiranagar

HAL / Indiranagar

Located on HAL Main road, in Golden Enclave, near to Indirangar, Domlur, EGL and companies on HAL main road

image8

Whitefield

HAL / Indiranagar

HAL / Indiranagar

Located on Graphite India Signal, Close to areas of Whitefield, EPIP, Brookefield, Marathalli, Kudlu, and Madadevpura

image9

MG Road

HAL / Indiranagar

MG Road

Located in Victoria layout, walkable from Trinity Metro MG Road, CBD areas. 

Offerings




Get connected with us

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.

About Us

image25

Cowork Now!!

Dream    .     Dare     .     Do

Best Cowork Spaces in town. Build your business with us. Be asset light and lean. Leave the hassles of office management, office set up and Capex on us. Build by interacting with our vivid  clientele - developers, marketeers, recruiters,  designers and entrepreneurs. Participate in our events and learn about policies, fund raise and technology.

The Team

image26

Nitin Bighane

Nitin Bighane

Nitin Bighane

Director, Overall

 Grit Coworks

+91 9108447829

nitin@onixadvisors.com

image27

Yash Singh

Nitin Bighane

Nitin Bighane

Director, Strategy

Grit Coworks

+91 9108447825

yash@onixadvisors.com

image28

Balaji G

Nitin Bighane

Brijesh Bhatia

Vice President, Expansion & Lease

Grit Coworks

+91 8310894031

balaji@gritcoworks.com

image29

Brijesh Bhatia

Anudipa Roy Choudhury

Brijesh Bhatia

Partner

 Evolve Work Studio

+91 9880110193

brijesh@evolveworkstudio.com

image30

Anudipa Roy Choudhury

Anudipa Roy Choudhury

Anudipa Roy Choudhury

Community Manager

Grit Coworks

+91 8971071089

anudipa@evolveworkstudio.com

Cowork & Private Office Blog

Chat with us!!

Contact Us

Share your requirement

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.


contact@gritcoworks.com

Message us on WhatsApp

Gritcoworks

Grit Coworks - Silver Palms, Palmgrove Road, Victoria Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

091 8310894031

Hours

Today

Closed